fbpx

Our Leadership

Don Wenner

Don Wenner

President and CEO

Email: don@dlpre.com

Office: 610.488.2375

Learn more about Don

Robert Peterson

Robert Peterson

CFO and Partner

Email: bob@dlpre.com

Direct: 484.695.4004

Learn more about Bob

Barry DeGroot

Barry DeGroot

SVP/Chief Legal Counsel & Partner

Email: Barry@dlpre.com

Office: 610.421.4610

Direct: 215.589.5102

Learn more about Barry

Richard Delgado

Richard Delgado

Managing Director

Email: RDelgado@dlpre.com

Office: 706.223.0071

Learn more about Rich

Larry Hickernell, Jr.

Larry Hickernell, Jr.

Senior Investor Success Manager

Email: lhickernell@dlpre.com

Office: 610.488.2375

Direct: 484.292.4781

Learn more about Larry

Our Team

Robert Schimeneck

Robert Schimeneck

Investor Success Manager

Email: BobS@dlpre.com

Office: 610.421.4610

Direct: 484.821.5878

Learn more about Robert

Michael Krawchuk

Michael Krawchuk

Investor Success Manager

Email: mkrawchuk@dlpre.com

Office: 484.505.0040

Learn more about Michael

Mandy Danish

Mandy Danish

Investor Coordinator

Email: mdanish@dlpre.com

Office: 610.488.2375

Direct: 610-365-1705

Learn more about Mandy

Lisa Metzger

Lisa Metzger

Investor Success Coordinator

Email: lmetzger@dlpre.com

Phone: 610.488.2375

Learn more about Lisa

Julia Movchnaniuk

Julia Movchnaniuk

Success Coordinator

Email: juliam@dlpre.com

Office: 904-671-0245

Learn more about Julia

Daniel Cocchimiglio

Daniel Cocchimiglio

Portfolio, Fund and Treasury Analyst

Email: DanC@dlpre.com

Office: 800.350.8061

Direct: 610.421.4610

Learn more about Daniel

Joanna Cocchimiglio

Joanna Cocchimiglio

Senior Fund Accountant

Email: joannac@dlpre.com

Office: 484.292.4782

Learn more about Joanna

Monika Zareba

Monika Zareba

Senior Fund Accountant

Email: mzareba@dlpre.com

Office: 610.421.4610

Learn more about Monika

Tyler Kerschner

Tyler Kerschner

Fund Accounting Associate

Email: tkerschner@dlpre.com

Office: 610.488.2952

Learn more about Tyler

Samantha Alford

Samantha Alford

Loan Servicing & Fund Accounting Associate

Email: salford@dlpre.com

Office: 610.849.0776

Share This