fbpx

Our Leadership

Don Wenner

Don Wenner

President and CEO

Email: don@dlpcapitalpartners.com

Office: 610.488.2375

Learn more about Don

Robert Peterson

Robert Peterson

CFO and Partner

Email: bobp@dlpcapitalpartners.com

Direct: 484.695.4004

Learn more about Bob

Barry DeGroot

Barry DeGroot

SVP/Chief Legal Counsel & Partner

Email: barry@dlpcapitalpartners.com

Office: 610.421.4610

Direct: 215.589.5102

Learn more about Barry

Richard Delgado

Richard Delgado

Managing Director

Email: RichardDelgado@dreamliveprosper.com

Learn more about Rich

Evan Brody

Evan Brody

Corporate Controller

Email: ebrody@dlpre.com

Office: 610.488.2375

Learn more about Evan

Hector Rivera

Hector Rivera

Director of Investments

Email: hrivera@dlpre.com

Office:904.376.7477

Learn more about Hector

Larry Hickernell, Jr.

Larry Hickernell, Jr.

Senior Investor Success Manager

Email: lhickernell@dlpcapitalpartners.com

Office: 610.488.2375

Direct: 484.292.4781

Learn more about Larry

Our Team

Robert Schimeneck

Robert Schimeneck

Investor Success Manager

Email: RobertSchimeneck@dreamliveprosper.com

Office: 610.421.4610

Direct: 484.821.5878

Learn more about Robert

Michael Krawchuk

Michael Krawchuk

Investor Success Manager

Email: mkrawchuk@dlpre.com

Office: 484.505.0040

Learn more about Michael

Mandy Danish

Mandy Danish

Investor Coordinator

Email: mdanish@dreamliveprosper.com

Office: 610.488.2375

Direct: 610-365-1705

Learn more about Mandy

Lisa Metzger

Lisa Metzger

Investor Success Coordinator

Email: lmetzger@dlprec.com

Phone: 610.488.2375

Learn more about Lisa

Julia Movchnaniuk

Julia Movchnaniuk

Success Coordinator

Email: michaelthomas@dlpre.com

Office: 904-671-0245

Learn more about Julia

Elizabeth DeGroot

Elizabeth DeGroot

Capital Coordinator & Office Manager

Email: Liz@dreamliveprosper.com

Office: 484.403.1422

Learn more about Elizabeth

Daniel Cocchimiglio

Daniel Cocchimiglio

Portfolio, Fund and Treasury Analyst

Email: danc@dreamliveprosper.com

Office: 800.350.8061

Direct: 610.421.4610

Learn more about Daniel

Joanna Docherty

Joanna Docherty

Senior Fund Accountant

Email: Joanna@dreamliveprosper.com

Learn more about Joanna

Monika Zareba

Monika Zareba

Senior Fund Accountant

Email: MonikaZareba@dreamliveprosper.com

Learn more about Monika

Tyler Kerschner

Tyler Kerschner

Fund Accounting Associate

Email: TylerKerschner@dreamliveprosper.com

Learn more about Tyler

Samantha Bruno

Samantha Bruno

Loan Servicing & Fund Accounting Associate

Email: SamanthaBruno@dreamliveprosper.com

Office: 610.849.0776

Share This