Our Leadership

Don Wenner

Don Wenner

President and CEO

Email: don@dlpre.com

Office: 610.488.2375

Learn more about Don

Robert Peterson

Robert Peterson

CFO and Partner

Email: bob@dlpre.com

Direct: 484.695.4004

Learn more about Bob

Barry DeGroot

Barry DeGroot

SVP/Chief Legal Counsel & Partner

Email: Barry@dlpre.com

Office: 610.421.4610

Direct: 215.589.5102

Learn more about Barry

Richard Delgado

Richard Delgado

Managing Director

Email: RDelgado@dlpre.com

Office: 706.223.0071

Learn more about Rich

Larry Hickernell, Jr.

Larry Hickernell, Jr.

Senior Director of Investor Success

Email: lhickernell@dlpre.com

Office: 610.488.2375

Direct: 484.292.4781

Learn more about Larry

Bo Parfet

Bo Parfet

Chief Growth Officer

Email: bo@dlpre.com

Office: 610.488.2375

Learn more about Bo

Sandy Jacolow

Sandy Jacolow

Chief Information Officer

Email: sandy@dlpre.com

Office: 610.421.4610

Our Team

Michael Krawchuk

Michael Krawchuk

Senior Investor Success Manager

Email: mkrawchuk@dlpre.com

Office: 484.505.0040

Learn more about Michael

Robert Schimeneck

Robert Schimeneck

Investor Success Manager

Email: BobS@dlpre.com

Office: 610.488.2375

Direct: 610.248.2016

Learn more about Robert

Brett Horlacher

Brett Horlacher

Investor Success Manager

Email: bhorlacher@dlpre.com

Office: 484.302.7380

Learn more about Brett

Daniel Cocchimiglio

Daniel Cocchimiglio

Portfolio, Fund and Treasury Analyst

Email: DanC@dlpre.com

Office: 800.350.8061

Direct: 610.400.8408

Learn more about Daniel

Joanna Cocchimiglio

Joanna Cocchimiglio

Capital Accounting Team Leaader

Email: joannac@dlpre.com

Office: 484.292.4782

Learn more about Joanna

Julia Movchnaniuk

Julia Movchnaniuk

Investor Success Coordinator

Email: juliam@dlpre.com

Office: 904-671-0245

Learn more about Julia

Monika Zareba

Monika Zareba

Senior Fund Accountant

Email: mzareba@dlpre.com

Office: 610.421.4610

Learn more about Monika

Tyler Kerschner

Tyler Kerschner

Fund Accounting Associate

Email: tkerschner@dlpre.com

Office: 610.488.2952

Learn more about Tyler

Savanna Reardon-Cannaday

Savanna Reardon-Cannaday

Creative Director

Victoria Allen

Victoria Allen

Marketing Designer

Brian Avila

Brian Avila

Investor Success Analyst

Contact Us

DLP Capital Partners Investment Guide

Complete the Form to Access Your FREE Investor Guide!

Share This